Our first full-length LP, Imaginary Life, is now available for pre-order over at Don Giovanni Records. It is expected to ship by the release date, August 7! It is available on LP, CD and digital download. We are so excited.

You can hear two songs from it at the links below:

They / Them / Theirshttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2UgGB2oZss


1. Jinx
2. Plans
3. Glutton For Distance
4. Parts
5. Unwritten
6. Life During Peacetime
7. Good Luck
8. Yes All Cops
9. They / Them / Theirs
10. Advance Notice
11. Most Space
12. Chasing

Lauren Denitzio – guitar and vocals
Mike Yannich – drums
Rachel Rubino – guitar
John McLean – guitar
Audrey Zee Whitesides – bass
Lou Hanman – backing vocals

Produced by Laura Jane Grace
Recorded by Marc Jacob Hudson
Artwork by Lauren Denitzio

0 thoughts on “”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *